Once the desired redirection is selected, The user can view its details. In the Redirection Detail entry page, The user should click on "Delete" button.
A confirmation popup will show to ask The user to confirm the delete
Click Yes to Confirm the delete
The user will get the popup to confirm the delete.
Note: The user can still able to find the deleted record in the Inactive tab.