Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Once the desired redirection is selected, The user can view its details. In the Redirection Detail entry page, The user should click on "Delete" button.

A confirmation popup will show to ask The user to confirm the delete

Click Yes to Confirm the delete

The user will get the popup to confirm the delete.

Note:  The user can still able to find the deleted record in the Inactive tab.  

Click OK and The user will return to the Redirections page.